This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement

We are a Saturday league established in 1969 and in the 2017 season we will run 5 divisions spread over Sheffield, North East Derbyshire and the Peak District, from as far North as the town of Stocksbridge, the village of Youlgrave in the South, Tideswell to the West and Ridgeway to the East.

Our premier competition plays for the Norman Moody Cup, which has been won by the following clubs:

12 times - Parkhead (including 1 shared title);
8 times - Hundall (including a record 7 in a row);
6 times - Hathersage (including 1 shared title); Old Edwardians;
5 times - Millhouses Works (including 4 as Sheffield Works Department);
4 times - Stainborough (including 2 shared titles);
3 times - Sheffield Collegiate; Holmesfield;
Once - Sheffield Centralians; Sheffield University Staff; Stanton in the Peak; Hollinsend Methodist (2017 Champions).

We are always looking for clubs to join our ever expanding League, and would look to place new clubs at a level appropriate to their relevant standard.

Any club interested in joining the League can contact the Secretary or Website Administrator at the email addresses noted in "About Us".